Thoughts

My reclusiveness has eaten me so much it already reached the point that when I tried to come out of solitarity I just don’t know how to fit in to the world anymore. My self-isolation definitely gave me peace of mind and the ability to watch the world from the window of my detached reality but I lost something that is fundamental and inherent to every human being..

The ability to converse and socialize. The ability to easily get along with anyone regardless of differences. Basically, the point of being a normal person. I guess I’ll just return to the cave and be with myself for the rest of the day. The world had already shunned me.

About leanskieee

All around asshole
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

